forbot
+998 (98) 301-40-07
Kvadro Merkuriy, OOO
  • Kvadro Merkuriy, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Furniture
In stock 
To buy furniture which will look stylishly and harmoniously and besides will serve to you long time, it is important to consider the mass of the moments. It both key parameters of future set, and a trifle thanks to which general impression about a set is made.
Group: [no translation]
Mattress bonnelny Blok
In stock 
Mattress bonnelny Blok   By LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is a producer of furniture of the modern level...
Group: Blocks spring for matresses
Door from the massif of a tree
In stock 
Interroom door of dark and nut color, stylish and inexpensive. A surface - the strong and eco-friendly material MDF covered with the polymeric film imitating texture and coloring of a natural tree. The internal space is constructed on modern "cellular" technology that gives to a door...
Group: Entrance doors
Angular sofa bed
In stock 
Angular sofa bed with the apportion mechanismBy LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is a producer of furniture of the...
Group: Furniture for kitchen
Dver
In stock 
  With glass oar, two-foldBy LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is a producer of furniture of the modern...
Group: Entrance doors
Mattress bonnelny Blok
In stock 
The block for mattresses   By LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is a producer of furniture of the modern level...
Group: Spring blocks
Orthopedic mattress from different rigidity of the parties
In stock 
Orthopedic mattress from different rigidity of the parties on the basis of 7 the zone block of independent springs. Contains felt, a lateksirovanny coconut koyra, natural latex and innovative material with the increased elasticity level. The porous breathing structure and micromassage effect. ...
Group: Mattresses
Set for a drawing room in Uzbekistan - sale, production
In stock 
2500 USD
Set for a drawing room in Uzbekistan from the producer of Kvadro Merkuriy. Includes triple and double sofas, a chair. Each model is richly decorated by a carving of handwork and gilding. Material - the massif of wood. The upholstery textile is also decorated to the decorative stezhkoy-kapitena.
Group: Antique furniture
Furniture for kitchen
In stock 
Kitchen furniture in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, production By LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is a producer of...
Group: Furniture for kitchen
Polymeric grids
In stock 
  Polymeric grids The range of polymeric grids in the market of construction materials is rather big. They find the application in the most various areas — from construction technologies and agriculture before use in the household purposes. Reinforcing, plaster, packing, front, protecting and...
Group: Polyethylenes
The independent spring block in Tashken
In stock 
Density of springs is 256 pieces/sq.m, Material spanbond 60 g/m2, Wire of 2,2 mm, Diameter of a spring is 60 mm, Henkel Supra 150 glue, Height of the h =17 cm block It is made and stuck together on the automatic equipment, a spring with double heat treatment of a wire, before stuffing. The...
Group: Goods for the treatment, prevention, rehabilitation
Independent spring Pocket spring block
In stock 
Density of springs is 256 pieces/sq.m, Material spanbond 60 g/m2, Wire of 2,2 mm, Diameter of a spring is 60 mm, Henkel Supra 150 glue, Height of the h =17 cm block It is made and stuck together on the automatic equipment, a spring with double heat treatment of a wire, before stuffing. The...
Group: Spring blocks
Mattress covers, covers on mattresses
In stock 
Kvadro Merkuriy, LLC the producer of furniture, spring mattresses, interroom doors of MDF and service in tailoring of mattress covers, covers on mattresses. The prices from the producer of Kvadro Merkuriy, LLC
Group: Mattress-cases
Independent spring block "Pocket spring mini
In stock 
Density of springs is 240 pieces/sq.m, Material spanbond 60 g/m2, Wire of 2,2 mm, Diameter of a spring is 60 mm, Henkel Supra 150 glue, Block h height = 10/12 cm, It is made and stuck together on the automatic equipment, a spring with double heat treatment of a wire, before stuffing. The...
Group: Spring blocks
Spring block" Bonnel
In stock 
The design of the dependent spring Bonel block provides the best ratio price/quality, than any other decision and excellent comfort. Necessary high quality is provided at the expense of the high quality equipment and manual operations at assembly. Blok Bonnel deserved the recognition and uses...
Group: Spring blocks

Description

Products catalog Kvadro Merkuriy, OOO, Uzbekistan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+998 (98) 301-40-07
Kvadro Merkuriy
  • Kvadro Merkuriy
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

 Mебель
В наличии 
Чтобы купить мебель , которая будет смотреться стильно и гармонично и к тому же прослужит Вам долгое время, важно учесть массу моментов. Это и ключевые параметры будущего гарнитура, и мелочи, благодаря которым создается общее впечатление о комплекте.
Группа: Дизайнерская мебель
 Mатрас боннельный Блокe  в Ташкенте
В наличии 
 Mатрас боннельный Блокe   ООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели современного уровня, отличающегося...
Группа: Пружинные блоки для матрацев
Дверь из массива дерева
В наличии 
Межкомнатная дверь темно-орехового цвета, стильная и недорогая. Поверхность - прочный и экологичный материал МДФ, покрытый полимерной пленкой, имитирующей текстуру и окраску натурального дерева. Внутреннее пространство построено по современной «сотовой» технологии, что дает двери прочность,...
Группа: Входные двери
Угловой диван-кровать
В наличии 
Угловой диван-кровать с механизмом раскладкиООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели...
Группа: Кухонная мебель
Двер
В наличии 
   Со стеклом распашная, двустворчатаяООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели современного уровня,...
Группа: Входные двери
 Mатрас боннельный Блокe
В наличии 
Блок для матрасов   ООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели современного уровня, отличающегося высоким...
Группа: Пружинные блоки
Ортопедический матрас с разной жесткости сторон
В наличии 
Ортопедический матрас с разной жесткости сторон на основе 7-ми зонального блока независимых пружин. Содержит войлок, латексированную кокосовую койру, натуральный латекс и инновационный материал с повышенным уровнем упругости. Пористая дышащая структура и микромассажный эффект. Kvadro Merkuriy...
Группа: Матрасы
Гарнитур для гостиной в Узбекистане - продажа, производство
В наличии 
2500 USD
   Гарнитур для гостиной в Узбекистане от производителя Kvadro Merkuriy. Включает трехместный и двухместный диваны, кресло. Каждая модель богато декорирована резьбой ручной работы и позолотой. Материал - массив древесины. Обивка текстильная и украшена декоративной стежкой-капитоне.
Группа: Антикварная мебель
Мебель для кухни
В наличии 
Кухонная мебель в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, производство ООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели...
Группа: Кухонная мебель
  Cетки Полимерные
В наличии 
  Полимерные сетки Ассортимент полимерных сеток на рынке строительных материалов достаточно велик. Они находят свое применение в самых различных областях — от строительных технологий и сельского хозяйства до использования в бытовых целях. Армирующие, штукатурные, упаковочные, фасадные,...
Группа: Полиэтилен
Независимый  пружинный блок  в Ташкенте
В наличии 
Плотность пружин      256 шт/м2, Материал спанбонд    60 г/м2, Проволока                 2,2 мм, Диаметр пружины       60 мм, Клей Henkel Supra      150, Высота блока              h =17 cm Изготовлен и склеен на автоматическом оборудовании, пружина с двойной термической обработкой проволоки,...
Группа: Товары для лечения, профилактики, оздоровления
Независимый пружинный блок ( Pocket Spring )
В наличии 
Плотность пружин 256 шт/м2, Материал спанбонд 60 г/м2, Проволока 2,2 мм, Диаметр пружины 60 мм, Клей Henkel Supra 150, Высота блока h =17 cm Изготовлен и склеен на автоматическом оборудовании, пружина с двойной термической обработкой проволоки, до и после набивки. Новейшая клеевая линия...
Группа: Пружинные блоки
Наматрасники, чехлы на матрацы
В наличии 
Kvadro Merkuriy, ООО производитель мебели, пружинных матрасов, межкомнатных дверей МДФ и услуги по пошиву наматрасников, чехлы на матрацы. Цены от производителя Kvadro Merkuriy, ООО
Группа: Наматрасники
Независимый пружинный блок "Pocket spring mini”
В наличии 
Плотность пружин 240 шт/м2, Материал спанбонд 60 г/м2, Проволока 2,2 мм, Диаметр пружины 60 мм, Клей Henkel Supra 150, Высота блока h= 10 / 12 cm, Изготовлен и склеен на автоматическом оборудовании, пружина с двойной термической обработкой проволоки, до и после набивки. Новейшая клеевая...
Группа: Пружинные блоки
Пружинный блок ”Боннел“
В наличии 
Конструкция зависимого пружинного блока "Бонель" обеспечивает лучшее соотношение цена/качество, чем любое другое решение и отличный комфорт. Необходимое высокое качество обеспечивается за счёт высококлассного оборудования и ручных операций при сборке. Блок Боннель заслужил свое признание и...
Группа: Пружинные блоки

Описание

Каталог товаров Kvadro Merkuriy, Узбекистан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги