forbot
+998 (98) 301-40-07
Kvadro Merkuriy, OOO
  • Kvadro Merkuriy, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Spring block" Bonnel
 
The design of the dependent spring Bonel block provides the best ratio price/quality, than any other decision and excellent comfort. Necessary high quality is provided at the expense of the high quality equipment and manual operations at assembly. Blok Bonnel deserved the recognition and uses...
Group: Winding of springs
Independent spring block ’’ Pocket spring mini’’
 
Density of springs is 240 pieces/sq.m, Material spanbond 60 g/m2, Wire of 2,2 mm, Diameter of a spring is 60 mm, Henkel Supra 150 glue, Block h height = 10/12 cm, It is made and stuck together on the automatic equipment, a spring with double heat treatment of a wire, before stuffing. The...
Group: Winding of springs
Independent spring Pocket spring block
 
Density of springs is 256 pieces/sq.m, Material spanbond 60 g/m2, Wire of 2,2 mm, Diameter of a spring is 60 mm, Henkel Supra 150 glue, Height of the h =17 cm blockIt is made and stuck together on the automatic equipment, a spring with double heat treatment of a wire, before stuffing. The...
Group: Winding of springs
Tailoring of covers for mattresses
 
Tailoring of quilted covers for mattresses By LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is producer of furniture of the...
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Tailoring of quilted covers
 
Tailoring of quilted covers By LLC KvadroMerkuriy it was founded in 2010 and specializes in production of qualitative and convenient furniture, interroom doors and mattresses of different types for the house and office. The KvadroMerkuriy factory is producer of furniture of the modern level...
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Covers for mattresses by reques
 
The waterproof breathing mattress cover with board on perimeter
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Mattress cover tailoring
 
Mattress cover
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Covers by individual orders in Tashken
 
Waterproof mattress cover cover
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Tailoring of covers for mattresses in Tashken
 
Material gives splendor and volume to products; possesses the increased elasticity, and, above all, excellent restorability (at the expense of strongly gyrose fibers); fiber is absolutely safe for the person and does not cause allergy as in it there are no conditions for reproduction of different...
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Tailoring of covers for mattresses from the producer
 
Can be from three types of the materials which are listed above: the cover is quilted the cover is waterproof cover waterproof with quilted top
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Covers for mattresses of any sizes
 
Having ordered tailoring, you quickly receive mattress cover precisely by the sizes of your mattress and with options necessary to you. But not it is slightly more or less as often happens with ready. Mattresses seldom for 100% correspond to the declared dimensions.
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Tailoring of covers for mattresses
 
We offer clients the main types of mattress covers which can be required by you: usual (quilted), waterproof, leveling and their combinations. It is also possible to order for round mattresses and irregular shape.
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Covers for mattresses with different drawings
 
We will execute services in tailoring of furniture covers and covers, mattress covers, mattresses, skin, leather substitute, etc. Metric area any, it is possible from roll on roll or piece. We render services in tailoring. System of discounts, individual approach to each client, we guarantee...
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Tailoring of covers for mattresses to your taste
 
Terry fabric from reverse side has waterproof layer of polyurethane covering which does not pass water and at the same time allows breathe fabric. Irreplaceable thing for protection of your mattress if you have small children or domestic animals.
Group: Sewing slipcovers
Covers for mattresses in Uzbekistan
 
Tailoring of quilted covers for mattresses in Uzbekistan
Group: Quilting of fabric

Description

Services catalog Kvadro Merkuriy, OOO, Uzbekistan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+998 (98) 301-40-07
Kvadro Merkuriy
  • Kvadro Merkuriy
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Пружинный блок  ”Боннел“
 
Конструкция зависимого пружинного блока "Бонель" обеспечивает лучшее соотношение цена/качество, чем любое другое решение и отличный комфорт. Необходимое высокое качество обеспечивается за счёт высококлассного оборудования и ручных операций при сборке. Блок Боннель заслужил свое признание и...
Группа: Навивка пружин
Независимый пружинный блок ’’ Pocket spring mini’’
 
Плотность пружин 240 шт/м2, Материал спанбонд 60 г/м2, Проволока 2,2 мм, Диаметр пружины 60 мм, Клей Henkel Supra 150, Высота блока h= 10 / 12 cm, Изготовлен и склеен на автоматическом оборудовании, пружина с двойной термической обработкой проволоки, до и после набивки. Новейшая...
Группа: Навивка пружин
Независимый пружинный блок Pocket spring
 
Плотность пружин 256 шт/м2, Материал спанбонд 60 г/м2, Проволока 2,2 мм, Диаметр пружины 60 мм, Клей Henkel Supra 150, Высота блока h =17 cmИзготовлен и склеен на автоматическом оборудовании, пружина с двойной термической обработкой проволоки, до и после набивки. Новейшая клеевая линия...
Группа: Навивка пружин
Пошив чехлов для матрасов
 
Пошив стеганных чехлов для матрасов ООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели современного уровня,...
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Пошив стеганных чехлов
 
Пошив стеганных чехлов ООО «KvadroMerkuriy» была основана в 2010 году и специализируется на производстве качественной и удобной мебели, межкомнатных дверей и матрасов различных видов для дома и офиса. Фабрика «KvadroMerkuriy» - это производитель мебели современного уровня, отличающегося...
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Чехлы для матрасов по заказу
 
Водонепроницаемый дышащий наматрасник с бортом по периметру
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Наматрасник пошив
 
Наматрасник
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Чехлы по индивидуальным заказам в Ташкенте
 
Непромокаемый наматрасник-чехол
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Пошив чехлов для матрасов в Ташкенте
 
Материал придает пышность и объем изделиям; обладает повышенной упругостью, а главное, отличной восстанавливаемостью (за счет сильно извитых волокон); волокно абсолютно безопасно для человека и не вызывает аллергии, так как в нем отсутствуют условия для размножения различных микроорганизмов и...
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Пошив чехлов для матрасов от производителя
 
Могут быть из трех видов материалов, перечисленных выше: чехол стеганый чехол водонепроницаемый чехол водонепроницаемый со стеганым верхом
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Чехлы для матрасов любых размеров
 
Заказав пошив, вы быстро получите наматрасник точно по размерам вашего матраса и с нужными вам опциями. А не чуть больше или меньше, как часто бывает с готовыми. Ведь матрасы редко на 100% соотвествуют заявленным габаритам.
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Пошив  чехлов для матрасов
 
Мы предлагаем клиентам основные типы наматрасников, которые могут вам потребоваться: обычный (стёганый), водонепроницаемый, выравнивающий и их комбинации. Также возможно заказать для круглых матрасов и сложной формы.
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Чехлы для матрасов с разными рисунками
 
Мы выполним услуги по пошиву мебельных чехлов и покрывал, наматрасников, матрасов, кожи, кожзаменителя и т.д. Метраж любой, можно с рулона на рулон или кусок. Оказываем услуги по пошиву. Система скидок, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, качество и сроки гарантируем.
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Пошив чехлов для матрасов по Вашему вкусу
 
Махровая ткань с обратной стороны имеет водонепроницаемый слой полеуретанового покрытия, которое не пропускает воду и при этом позволяет ткани "дышать". Незаменимая вещь для защиты вашего матраса, если у вас маленькие дети или домашние животные.
Группа: Пошив чехлов
Чехлы для матрасов в Узбекистане
 
Пошив стеганных чехлов для матрасов в Узбекистане
Группа: Стежка ткани

Описание

Каталог услуг Kvadro Merkuriy, Узбекистан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги